5ちゃんねる ★スマホ版★ ■掲示板に戻る■ 全部 1- 最新50  

Natto [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 :Anonymous:2015/01/12(Mon) 21:58:19.99
Kusaiyo

2 :Anonymous:2015/01/14(Wed) 19:01:14.90
kinishisugi

3 :Anonymous:2015/01/14(Wed) 21:18:41.77
woroshidare-nattou saikou ne

4 :Anonymous:2015/01/16(Fri) 17:02:03.84
It's ammonia smell

5 :Anonymous:2015/01/17(Sat) 01:14:55.49
I enjoy salmiakki, which have ammonium chloride. Will I enjoy natto?

6 :Anonymous:2015/01/18(Sun) 01:09:51.39
Sah,tabemashow

7 :Anonymous:2015/01/18(Sun) 04:14:20.42
Ama-natto is not natto.

8 :Anonymous:2015/01/18(Sun) 16:29:12.68
neba neba neba-------

9 :Anonymous:2015/01/18(Sun) 17:56:46.24
It is not necessary to put mustard in natto forcibly

10 :Anonymous:2015/01/21(Wed) 01:23:58.42
Nori and egg yolk

11 :Anonymous:2015/01/22(Thu) 19:34:53.61
>>8
never never

12 :Anonymous:2015/01/23(Fri) 00:44:50.15
with grated daikon radish, yum

13 :Anonymous:2015/01/23(Fri) 05:40:27.05
>>5
salmiakki is worse, so you will enjoy.

14 :Anonymous:2015/01/24(Sat) 06:13:40.05
>>13
Thank you, I will be looking forward to trying some then.

15 :Anonymous:2015/02/07(Sat) 15:26:29.84
natto cyan kawaii

16 :Anonymous:2015/02/07(Sat) 18:20:03.18
lol

17 :Anonymous:2015/02/11(Wed) 20:15:28.22
Ibaraki Pref, which is famous for natto production,
is now developing a new kind of natto.
It's called "mamenoka", meaning scent of soybean.
The main feature of this natto is its feeling and smell;
not sticky, nor smell so bad.

Interested? Just wait for it.

18 :Anonymous:2015/03/03(Tue) 19:42:26.90
never say never

19 :Anonymous:2015/03/03(Tue) 21:52:14.34
ts

20 :Anonymous:2015/03/04(Wed) 21:08:52.29
I like dry natto which tastes kind of fragrant.

21 :Anonymous:2015/03/25(Wed) 01:36:42.90
a

22 :Anonymous:2015/04/05(Sun) 05:34:00.90
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10273829_577791185651478_7465673969620043375_n.png?oh=b01c8b85f1b96793a92f00282d63eadc&oe=55A56382

23 :Anonymous:2015/04/05(Sun) 06:19:32.77
>>20
Is it ama-natto(dry sweet natto)?

Ama-natto is a kind of sweets.
Totally different from ordinary natto.
They only have their names in common.

I've never seen other dry ones though I'm a Japanese.

24 :Anonymous:2015/04/06(Mon) 22:09:20.63
https://twitter.com/yulieskigourrie

25 :Anonymous:2015/04/14(Tue) 15:07:27.21
The first was nothing
Nothing gave birth to something
This is all the truth

26 :Anonymous:2015/05/01(Fri) 03:27:59.09
test

27 :Anonymous:2015/05/01(Fri) 10:00:18.53
!omikuji

28 :Anonymous:2015/05/28(Thu) 14:07:29.38
Natto is gross. Nobody likes that

29 :Anonymous:2015/09/15(Tue) 16:35:07.48
daisuki

30 :Anonymous:2015/09/26(Sat) 04:26:55.25
UMAMI

31 :Anonymous:2015/12/21(Mon) 21:58:53.94
it's delicious to mix Natto and Umeboshi !

32 :Anonymous:2015/12/23(Wed) 22:48:37.76
i dont like Natto

33 :Anonymous:2015/12/23(Wed) 23:03:47.35
I like natto with abocados.

34 :Anonymous:2015/12/24(Thu) 00:51:55.99
real

35 :Anonymous:2015/12/25(Fri) 00:51:16.35
oh, no

36 :Anonymous:2015/12/26(Sat) 19:27:48.86
no thank you

37 :Anonymous:2015/12/29(Tue) 17:57:58.00
Whats Natto

38 :Anonymous:2016/01/28(Thu) 20:43:31.51
It's bean

39 :Anonymous:2016/02/04(Thu) 10:04:35.17
VERY yummy
ok?

40 :Anonymous:2016/03/30(Wed) 22:00:14.01
TOKYO

4 KB
新着レスの表示

★スマホ版★ 掲示板に戻る 全部 前100 次100 最新50
名前: E-mail (省略可) :


read.cgi ver 05.04.02 2018/11/22 Walang Kapalit ★
FOX ★ DSO(Dynamic Shared Object)