5ちゃんねる ★スマホ版★ ■掲示板に戻る■ 全部 1- 最新50  

Hello,need to learn japanese for a scholarship [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 :Anonymous:2015/01/16(Fri) 08:45:25.90
Ohayo
can anyone please be my japanese language tutor?i can tutor in french,english,arabic in return
arigato gozaimasu

2 :Anonymous:2015/01/17(Sat) 04:29:56.20
gugurekasu

3 :Anonymous:2015/01/17(Sat) 17:57:11.06
I want to need study English .
Yorosiku

4 :Anonymous:2015/01/18(Sun) 19:42:07.19
>>1
give me your e-mail
I can help you

5 :Anonymous:2015/01/20(Tue) 14:53:15.37
>>1
Do you have a skype?

6 :Anonymous:2015/01/27(Tue) 06:51:52.51
I am looking for someone to chat, in Japanese or English. Add me on skype: o n u r 1 4 5 3 2
(delete the spaces). I can try to help you with your English studies if you need :3

7 :Anonymous:2015/01/31(Sat) 17:32:16.42
YES we can

8 :Anonymous:2015/04/07(Tue) 18:25:51.00
https://translate.google.co.jp/?hl=ja&tab=wT

9 :Anonymous:2015/04/25(Sat) 11:47:12.24
Ohayō, furansujin desu. Nihongo o manabu.
______________
I'm french I need to learn japaness too,
thank .

10 :Anonymous:2015/05/16(Sat) 05:47:54.22
I'm also trying to learn japanese, since I want to visit the country sometime in the near future.
I can either teach you portuguese or english, which are the two languages I'm fluent with.

If you're interested, send me an email! :D
thebiggestblackest@dicksinhisan.us

(yes, that is a legitimate email address lmao)

11 :Anonymous:2015/05/28(Thu) 13:47:11.23
French English Arabic? Are you from Morocco?

12 :Anonymous:2016/03/10(Thu) 23:47:37.45
http://hissi.org/read.php/livejupiter/20160226/TDZQZks1dHQw.html

13 :Anonymous:2016/03/11(Fri) 11:12:58.95
Fucking spammers.

14 :Anonymous:2016/03/27(Sun) 14:27:10.94
How can I "sage" in 2ch ?

15 :Anonymous:2016/03/29(Tue) 18:24:39.80
you write "sage" at e-mail space

3 KB
新着レスの表示

★スマホ版★ 掲示板に戻る 全部 前100 次100 最新50
名前: E-mail (省略可) :


read.cgi ver 05.04.02 2018/11/22 Walang Kapalit ★
FOX ★ DSO(Dynamic Shared Object)