5ちゃんねる ★スマホ版★ ■掲示板に戻る■ 全部 1- 最新50  

New thread [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 :Anonymous:2015/06/24(Wed) 10:18:47.70
There doesn't seem to be much happening here, every thread seems to have 2/3 weeks between comments!
Why is there noboby here, will anyone even read this.

2 :Anonymous:2015/06/26(Fri) 01:49:37.94
>>1
Hello. Where are you from?

3 :Anonymous:2015/06/26(Fri) 02:32:18.09
Please >>1 , enlighten me and >>2 about your origin!

4 :Anonymous:2015/06/27(Sat) 03:15:04.15
>>1 here.
I'm from Scotland. What about yourselves >>2 and >>3?

5 :Anonymous:2015/06/28(Sun) 06:28:18.36
Hello all ^^
Personally I'm from France. ^^
Actually I'm trying to learn japanese

6 :Anonymous:2015/06/29(Mon) 11:17:25.88
>>3 here.
I'm from Lithuania myself, so that's that.
Hopefully this place will gradually become more active.

7 :Anonymous:2015/06/29(Mon) 12:04:21.35
Western United States here, we could probably attempt to establish an active English board on 2chan if we pulled folks from the right places :P

8 :Anonymous:2015/07/15(Wed) 14:12:48.54
Malaysia here. Want to work in Japan.

9 :Anonymous:2015/09/04(Fri) 04:47:40.67
Finland here, why is this place so utterly dead?

Shouganai na

10 :Anonymous:2015/09/23(Wed) 05:45:19.82
Poland here! Only 2.5 weeks between posts!

11 :Anonymous:2015/09/23(Wed) 10:57:05.33
Ecuador here. This board is strange.

12 :Anonymous:2015/09/23(Wed) 22:14:10.64
Russia here my friends

13 :Anonymous:2015/10/09(Fri) 01:04:30.22
American here

14 :Anonymous:2015/12/09(Wed) 21:21:08.73
s

15 :Anonymous:2016/01/02(Sat) 02:42:03.77
Greetings from the dutch

16 :Anonymous:2016/01/12(Tue) 13:14:13.11
howdy from the great nation of Texas

17 :Anonymous:2016/01/22(Fri) 01:31:25.23
THAILAND say hello

18 :Anonymous:2016/02/11(Thu) 22:43:37.77
caution!
Truly >>4-17 are Japanese!

19 :Anonymous:2016/02/12(Fri) 01:08:28.03
>>19
Japanese is your mom, tbh.

20 :Anonymous:2016/03/27(Sun) 14:25:47.11
testing "sage".

21 :Anonymous:2016/04/03(Sun) 01:36:42.54
TOKYO KURIKKU 098968-3332

3 KB
新着レスの表示

★スマホ版★ 掲示板に戻る 全部 前100 次100 最新50
名前: E-mail (省略可) :


read.cgi ver 05.04.02 2018/11/22 Walang Kapalit ★
FOX ★ DSO(Dynamic Shared Object)