5ちゃんねる ★スマホ版★ ■掲示板に戻る■ 全部 1- 最新50  

Where are you guys from? [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 :Anonymous:2015/04/19(Sun) 22:14:46.01
I'm just curious, I was wondering around the chans and passed this place by.
I'm here from 8chan.

4chan a shit.

2 :Anonymous:2015/04/19(Sun) 22:22:20.67
|\___/|
(,\ /,)\
/ / \
(@_^_@)/ \
W//W_/ \
(//) | \
(/ /) _|_ / ) \
(// /) '/,_ _ _/ (~^-.
(( // )) ,-{ _ `.
(( /// )) '/\ / |
(( ///)) `. { }
((/ )) .----~-.\ \-'
///.----..> \
///-._ _ _ _}

THE SCARY DRAGON OF FIRE AND FEAR SAYS HELLO.

3 :Anonymous:2015/04/19(Sun) 22:23:50.81
>>2
Hah, didn't work.

4 :Anonymous:2015/06/14(Sun) 00:19:52.26
8chan and 4channel. I think once the summer/reddit shit has blown over, I'll go there more regularly, but for now it's all textboards.

I hope 8chan stays afloat.

5 :Anonymous:2015/06/14(Sun) 02:34:53.98
>>3
Is there a code tag?

6 :Anonymous:2015/06/14(Sun) 06:59:11.09
First post from fullchan, testing.

7 :Anonymous:2015/06/14(Sun) 07:04:50.20
>>6
Did someone link this board somewhere?
There's suddenly more people here. Just curious.

8 :Anonymous:2015/06/14(Sun) 07:19:59.21
>>7
we've been shitbumping the promo thread on 8chan's /b/

9 :Anonymous:2015/06/14(Sun) 07:27:38.77
>>8
why

10 :Anonymous:2015/06/14(Sun) 08:43:46.65
>>9
a secret club of one is no fun

11 :Anonymous:2015/06/14(Sun) 08:51:52.66
>>7
Heard about it in the livestream last night.

12 :Anonymous:2015/06/15(Mon) 09:08:33.11
I'm from 8chan and i'm quite enjoying the lack of drama here.

13 :Anonymous:2015/06/15(Mon) 10:50:55.45
>>12

    ♪
. ((o(・ω・` )(o))
   /    /
   (_)--(_)
2ch time woop woop


   
  ((o(´・ω・)o))
    |   | ♪
    (_)--(_)
2ch time hype hype

14 :Anonymous:2015/06/16(Tue) 07:19:08.85
>>13
nice

15 :Anonymous:2015/06/25(Thu) 23:30:45.86
4chan

16 :Anonymous:2015/07/03(Fri) 08:50:27.57
I just stumbled in here. I'm learning japanese, so occasionally I'll look at threads on futaba or 2ch.
But I also post on 8ch and 4chan.

17 :Anonymous:2015/07/04(Sat) 20:00:56.68
4chan reporting

18 :Anonymous:2015/07/12(Sun) 08:00:16.27
Uboachan reporting in

19 :Anonymous:2015/07/14(Tue) 14:25:13.14
Why does 8ch have to come and ruin all of the text boards?
Just stay in your shitty reddit-chan

20 :Anonymous:2015/07/18(Sat) 10:07:12.34
>>19
I heard these boards were actually created by hotwheels, which makes me less interested

21 :Anonymous:2015/07/26(Sun) 16:35:42.60
First it was nothing
Nothing has produced a something
This is all the truth

22 :Anonymous:2015/08/03(Mon) 22:13:09.66
Any english 2ch BBS beside this one?

23 :Anonymous:2015/08/06(Thu) 15:58:21.23
Go back to your shithole newfag! Ni channeru helping 8ch shouldn't have happened.

>19 Because "muh partnership"

24 :Anonymous:2015/08/06(Thu) 19:54:05.03
hey

25 :Anonymous:2015/08/17(Mon) 11:58:51.21
8ch is terrible

26 :Anonymous:2015/08/30(Sun) 11:08:32.68
oh...look...
not exist someone

27 :Anonymous:2015/09/05(Sat) 03:30:56.59
4-ch.
although i found this by googling "English textboards."

28 :Anonymous:2016/03/30(Wed) 22:02:09.70
TOKYO

29 :Anonymous:2016/03/31(Thu) 09:38:52.90
8/a/, 8/pol/'s mods are worse than 4chan's. I need a new place to talk about politics, and weebshit.

5 KB
新着レスの表示

★スマホ版★ 掲示板に戻る 全部 前100 次100 最新50
名前: E-mail (省略可) :


read.cgi ver 05.04.02 2018/11/22 Walang Kapalit ★
FOX ★ DSO(Dynamic Shared Object)